MP3 OF INTEREST: Amerie releases “mix tape” before new album

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Amerie has a new album coming out on September 29th, but until then, DJ Ruckus has put together an official mix of Amerie tracks both old and new to keep people in-the-know of Amerie’s return to the scene. The new mix is called What Cha Know About Amerie?, and here is the track listing:

1. Talkin’ About
2. Come With Me
3. All I Need
4. Talkin To Me
5. Need You Tonight
6. Got To Be There
7. Like It Used To Be
8. Rolling Down My Face
9. Can’t Let Go
10. Why Don’t We Fall In Love
11. Why R U
12. 1 Thing
13. Disrespectful To Build
14. Touch
15. Touch ’Em Right

You can download the mix by clicking this link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s