VIDEO: Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Ensemble featuring Bilal’s “Someday We’ll All Be Free”

New music from the Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Ensemble, with Bilal sitting on vocals. A courageous performance.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s