FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD: King Megatrip’s “A Year in the Soul Society October 2010”

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
In the United States, kids of all ages are celebrating the tradition known as Halloween, so if you honor the day, got dressed up and didn’t get your fill of junk, may I recommend something with better nutritional value. Well, no carbs or calories, but you’re sure to feel the after effects of listening to this new mix from King Megatrip, the 10th installment in his series, A Year In The Soul Society. 10 down, 2 more to go. Here’s the track listing for #10:

01 zion i _ do it (instrumental)
02 orquestra cubana de musica moderna _ vehicle
03 tyrone davis _ love bones
04 chairmen of the board _ from the days of pigtails (and fairy tales)
05 black ice _ shake down (part 1)
06 blossoms _ cherish what is dear to you
07 jimmy huges _ lock me up
08 eddie bo & inez cheatam _ lover and a friend
09 alan alper _ patrol
10 los sospechos _ jano’s revenge
11 1619 bad ass band _ i am mine
12 fraykers revenge _ self-serving delusions
13 ohmega watts _ clap on clap off! (interlude)(instrumental)
14 john public _ to da break of dawn
15 john legend & the roots _ our generation (j.period remix)
16 juganot ft. joell ortiz, red cafe, maino, cassidy & papoose _ dollar (remix)
17 outkast & raekwon & crystal castles _ skewed empathy (skratch bastid mix)
18 dj chamber _ ramblin’ man
19 cut chemist _ adidas to addis
20 jolly boys _ i fought the law

To download, click over to

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s