VIDEO: Grieves’ “Against The Bottom”


10 days ago I posted a Grieves video, and just as fans were getting into it, the guy comes out with another? It’s a good thing, for it also gives me an excuse to say hey, you like Grieves? If so, he’s going to go the Vans Warped Tour, so if you want to spock him, go spock:

Fri Jul 29… Central Florida Fairgrounds, Orlando, FL
Sat Jul 30… Cruzan Ampitheatre, West Palm Beach, FL
Sun Jul 31… Vinoy Park, St. Petersburg, FL
Mon Aug 01… Aaron’s Amphitheater, Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 02… Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Aug 03… Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Maryland Heights, MO
Thu Aug 04… Westfair Fairgrounds, Council Bluffs, IA
Fri Aug 05… Invesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
Sat Aug 06… Utah State Fairpark, Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Aug 07… Ashley Furniture Homestore Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Aug 09… Cricket Amphitheatre, San Diego, CA
Wed Aug 10… Cal State Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA
Thu Aug 11… Sleep Train Amphitheater, Marysville, CA
Fri Aug 12… Idaho Center Amphitheatre, Nampa, ID
Sat Aug 13… The Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA
Sun Aug 14… Washington County Fairgrounds, Hillsboro, OR

http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?lt1=_blank&bc1=000000&IS2=1&bg1=FFFFFF&fc1=000000&lc1=0000FF&t=thisbosmu-20&o=1&p=8&l=as4&m=amazon&f=ifr&ref=ss_til&asins=B004ZIGY26http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?lt1=_blank&bc1=000000&IS2=1&bg1=FFFFFF&fc1=000000&lc1=0000FF&t=thisbosmu-20&o=1&p=8&l=as4&m=amazon&f=ifr&ref=ss_til&asins=B0054JUTRQhttp://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?lt1=_blank&bc1=000000&IS2=1&bg1=FFFFFF&fc1=000000&lc1=0000FF&t=thisbosmu-20&o=1&p=8&l=as4&m=amazon&f=ifr&ref=ss_til&asins=B0038RTWG0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s