SOME STUFFS: Girls Names show no shame with track from forthcoming album

Girls Names
Girls Names are from Belfast, and they will be releasing their next album called The New Life on February 18th via Tough Love (UK) and February 26th on Slumberland (US). Their debut album Dead To Me received positive reviews, including from Pitchfork and now they’re ready to show and prove that they still have what it takes to keep people’s attention.

“Hypnotic Regression” may be what it takes to keep that attention going for a long time, as you will hear. If you’ve heard their first album, this new track shows what else they’re capable of doing, when doing it is a must.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s