SOME STUFFS: New album from Foot Village on its way

Foot Village
The work “leak” should not apply to something done officially, so the news about Foot Village “leaking” the final cover for their forthcoming album and its track listing? I will not use that word, so let’s officially begin this in the second paragraph.

Foot Village will be releasing a new album in March called Make Memories (Northern Spy), and as a preview, the band are sharing the track listing:
1. 1600 Dolla Bill
2. This Song Is A Drug Deal
3. AIDS Sucks, Make Money
4. New Jersey
5. Warlock
6. The End Of The World

Not only that, but they’re also a video trailer, a means of a tease.

An album sampler is also being made available, fill in the box below:

The album will be made available for pre-sale beginning on December 21st over at Northern Spy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s