SOME STUFFS: “Physical Graffiti” deluxe edition bonus tracks revealed

 photo LZPG_cover_zps11d19823.jpg
With the first five Led Zeppelin albums now out as deluxe editions, it was only a matter of time before fans were able to hear the band’s mammonth album with the extra goodies. It’s now that time.

You will be able to just buy a remastered edition of Physical Graffiti as a double CD, but the goods are in the other configurations. They include a CD set with an extra CD featuring seven unreleased tracks as the bonus. The bonus songs are:
“Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot – Initial Rough Mix)”
“Again (Early Version)”
“In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)”
“Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)”
“Everybody Makes It Through (In the Light Early Version/In Transit)”
“Boogige With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)”
“Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)”

There will also be a deluxe edition vinyl with the bonus material, and a giant “Super Deluxe Box” with the CD, the 2LP’s, a card to download the music in hi-resolution, alternate cover art, and a hard-bound, 96-page book which features rare photos, and a print of the original album cover. This means if you just want the music, you can get that. If you want the goodies galore, you can purchase it that way too, and all of it will be released on February 24th in the U.S., a day earlier in the UK.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s