VIDEO: Sleep’s full set at Southwest Terror Fest in Tucson, Arizona last month

When Sleep released their Volume One album in 1991, I was immediately floored. 24 years later, the band continue to show why the remain the best in what they do. I missed out on this when it was announced almost a month ago but the band performed at the Southwest Terror Fest in mid-October, blowing the entire crowd away with their sinister and heavenly dirges. This is the complete 90 minute set, and here is the set list:

  • Dopesmoker
  • Holy Mountain
  • The Clarity
  • Dragonaut
  • Sonic Titan
  • Aquarian
  • Antarcticans Thawed
  • Dopesmoker
  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s