VIDEO: White Room’s “Think Too Much”

Photo by Stephen Smith
White Room photo WhiteRoom_old_zpsukrc3j0c.jpg
Jake Smallwood (vocals), Jacob Newman (guitar/backing vocals), Tristan Sava (guitar/organ), Henry Sava (drums) and James Bryman (bass/backing vocals) are a psych rock outfit called White Room but don’t wait around to say “I believe you”, have a listen to them. “Think Too Much” is their latest single and they’re passing around the video for it and I’d like to share it with you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s