VIDEO: Muncie Girls’ “Social Side”

Muncie Girls released a new album earlier this year called From Caplan to Belsize (Specialist Subject, UK; Uncoe M Music, EU; Animal Style, US) and they’re about to go on tour in the UK in November. To get a feel for what they’re about, have a look and listen to their “Social Side”.

Here is the tour itinerary:
25 November… Birmingham, England (The Rainbow)
26 November… Leeds, England (Brudenell Games Room)
27 November… Newcastle, England (Think Tank)
28 November… Glasgow, Scotland (King Tuts)
29 November… Manchester, England (Sound Control)
30 November… London, England (Underworld)
1 December… Exeter, Devon, England (Lemongrove)

SOME STUFFS: Muncie Girls sign with record label

Muncie Girls photo MuncieGirls_old_zpstmte8jdw.jpg
British trio Muncie Girls have just been signed to the Animal Style record label and will be releasing album in early 2016. It has already been titled: From Caplan To Belsize and is a co-release with Uncle M Music and Specialist Subject Records. Pre-orders will be announced when it’s ready but you may have a listen to some songs they released last year as part of a split EP with Great Cynics.

These punks have just two shows scheduled next month so if you’re in their vicinity, pop on by and say hello:
5 October… Exeter, UK (Cavern Club)
18 October… Cardiff, UK (Gwdihŵ Café Bar)