FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD: “Total Drowning” compilation

Total Drowning
Total Drowning is a compilation put together by a net label who release drone and doom metal, and this one focuses on the old and new. It features music by SOL, Wyrm, AM esper, Outer Nothingness, Ainshval, and Omar Garita, and it’s pretty intense. To sample the tracks that are on it, click the Soundcloud player below. For access to the download of Total Drowning, click here.