SOME STUFFS: DJ Revolution to release “Unearthed” mix album via Coalmine

 photo DJRevolution_cover_zpsb6aa572b.jpg
DJ Revolution will be releasing a new mix album through Coalmine Records, this one called Unearthed and if the track listing is any indication… well, just look at what’ll be on there.

01: Unearthed (Intro)
02: Pharoahe Monch – Get Down (prod. by M-Phazes)
03: Bang This (Interlude)
04: One Dae – Bang This (prod. by Marco Polo)
05: Revolution’s House (Interlude)
06: Big Noyd, Large Professor, Kool G Rap – Naturally Born (prod. by Ayatollah)
07: Blu (feat. MeLa Machinko) – Kiss The Sky (prod. by M-Phazes)
08: Royce da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – One For The Money (prod. by G-Squared)
09: El Da Sensei – Show Stoppa (prod. by DJ Devastate)
10: Apathy & Celph Titled – School for Scoundrels (prod. by Ayatollah)
11: Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. DJ Revolution) – On The Run
12: Drop ‘Em (Intro)
13: The Rockness Monstah – Drop ‘Em (prod. by BeanOne)
14: Rah Digga (feat. Fashawn & REKS) – Never Back Down (prod. by M-Phazes)
15: Torae – Real Talk (prod. by Young Cee)
16: Guilty Simpson & Small Professor (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah) – I’m The City
17: The Artifacts – Easter (prod. by Khrysis)
18: Land of the Crooks (Interlude)
20: Sean Price, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu – Land of the Crooks (prod. by M-Phazes)
21: Blu & Nottz (feat. Nitty Scott, MC) – Boyz II Men
21 Most Confident (Interlude)
22: Wildchild & MED – Most Confident (prod. by Create & Devastate)

There will also be bonus cuts on the “‘Untagged Deluxe Edition”:
• Royce da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – One for the Money (Mananz Remix)
• Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – One the Run (Ran Reed Remix)
• Blu & Nottz – Boyz II Men (Diamond D Remix)

The CD will be released on May 13th and you may pre-order it here. Digital downloads will be available two weeks later.

VIDEO: One Dae featuring C-Rayz Walz’s “Daes & Times”

If you can animated yourself, you may have too much time on your hands. If you can have others animated you, maybe the interaction is more fun. If you’re One Dae, you find a way to get that animation into a music video, which is exactly what happened with “Daes & Times”, the title track of his new album. C-Rayz Walz is not only in the song, but finds himself in animated form too.

AUDIO: One Dae’s “Daes & Times” (full album stream)

The new album by One Dae is called Daes & Times, released yesterday via Coalmine and if you haven’t heard anything about it, welcome yourself to it. The album features contributions from Domingo, M-Phazes, Marco Polo, Statik Selektah, Evidence, and Sean Price among many, and now you can treat yourself to it in audio form.

AUDIO: One Dae featuring C-Rayz Walz’s “Daes & Times”

 photo OneDae_cover_zpse2e4f0ea.jpg
Brooklyn’s One Dae will be releasing a new project one day soon. In fact, let’s make that day November 26th. That’s right, he is already ready to drop Daes & Times (Daelight/Coalmine) and the title track brings on C-Rayz Walz to help out on the microphone display. The album can be pre-ordered below via Amazon.

FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD: One Dae’s “The Hardest Working Man In Flow Business” (mixtape)

With a name like One Dae, one might ask “is he waiting for that one day and if so, is it coming soon?” We’ll see with a mixtape that basicall will set him apart from others. Or at least, he’s setting himself apart from others by calling himself The Hardest Working Man In Flow Business, but is he? You’ll have to listen and make that determination.