FREE DL: James Klynn & Maleiva Kem’s “Everything I Do”

 photo KlynnKemEID_cover_zps6b1e6647.jpg
The Freedom Hall collective offer a very nice track in early June, this one by James Klynn & Maleiva Kem and produced by Jazzo and Melodiesinfonie, where things start off in a soulful manner before the rhymes drop. According to Klynn, “this is a Record I wrote in dedication to my Freedom Hall Family, Everything I Do Is For You, I’ve never been surrounded by this many talented people at one time in my life! You all inspire me to work harder as an artist.. The cover may bring back thoughts of psychedelia or humbleness and love, but whatever mind game works for you, let it lead to the appreciation of “Everything I Do”.

http://bandcamp.com/EmbeddedPlayer/v=2/track=4140640540/size=venti/bgcol=EAEBC4/linkcol=7C3D36/

Leave a comment